• Hoofdsponsors BVCB

  • Contact

    Bezoekadres: s.v. BVCB                            

    Sportpark De Sporthoek                                                                                  

    Sporthoekpad 1                                          

    2661GV  Bergschenhoek                                                                                 

    Tel: 010-5225484                                         

    Postadres:       

    s.v. BVCB

    Postbus 67    

    2650 AB Berkel en Rodenrijs                         

    IBAN: NL04RABO 0106 6013 34

    IBAN: NL 59INGB 0002 1072 53

  • Bestuur BVCB

    Naam                             Functie                               Tel nr                                    Email

    Andy Bezem             Voorzitter                      06-20709162             andybezem@gmail.com

    Arjen de Jong           Secretaris                  06-55860493              arjen.dejong@sodexo.com

    Aloys Keijzer            Penningmeester       06-53402828             algemeen.penningmeester@bvcb.nl

    Arjan Korving           Evenementen            06-53238080             arjan.korving@kpnmail.nl

    Ronald Helder        Sponsoring                 06-27097651            helder.r@planet.nl

    Roger Bovy              Algemene zaken       06-51293453             r.bovy@ziggo.nl

  • Jeugdbestuur BVCB

         Naam                               Functie                                             Tel. Nr                                Email                                                           

    Marcel Hofman             Jeugdvoorzitter                          06-22545729            jeugdvoorzitter@bvcb.nl

    Casper den Drijver        Hoofdleider JO19/16             

    Pieter van der Haas      Hoofdleider JO15/14               06-20707081           hoofdleiderc@bvcb.nl

    Natascha van Lith         Hoofdleider JO13/12               06-28646163           hoofdleiderd@bvcb.nl

    Richard van Bergem     Hoofdleider JO11/10              06-43275024            hoofdleidere@bvcb.nl

    Jan-Jaap Rodenburg    Hoofdleider JO9/7                 06-10988902             hoofdleiderf@bvcb.nl

    Robin de Jager            Hoofdleider meisjes               06-15430032            jagerbvcb@hotmail.nl

    Richard Donkersloot    Onderhoud BVCB                  06-12787379             onderhoud@bvcb.nl

    Ledenadministratie     Voetbal                                     010-5225484              info@bvcb.nl

    Ed Hulshof                   Verenigingsmanager             06-11887777              verenigingsmanager@bvcb.nl